An edited image of the three modern composers in the Indies & Idols program in front of a violin

Indies & Idols

Indies & Idols
14 - 29 June 2019
Tickets from $49. $30 tickets for Under 30s
Concert duration
Approx 95 minutes (incl interval)
Concert program
View & Download
Free pre-concert talk
Join us 45 minutes before the performance to learn about the concert from a music expert.

Guest Speaker Joseph Nizeti

Fri 14 Jun, 6:45pm


Guest Speaker Joseph Nizeti

Sun 16 Jun, 1:15pm


Guest Speaker Gillian Wills

Mon 17 Jun, 6:15pm


Guest Speaker Rosalind Appleby

Wed 19 Jun, 6:45pm


Guest Speaker Andrew Aronowicz

Sun 23 Jun, 1:45pm


Guest Speaker Andrew Aronowicz

Mon 24 Jun, 6:45pm


Guest Speaker Joseph Nizeti

Tue 25 Jun, 7:15pm


Guest Speaker Joseph Nizeti

Wed 26 Jun, 6:15pm


Guest Speaker Joseph Nizeti

Fri 28 Jun, 12:45pm


Guest Speaker Joseph Nizeti

Sat 29 Jun, 6:15pm